(01 Mar 2011)

× Welcome to the Mahdavia forum!

Tell us and our members who you are, what you like and why you became a member of this site.
We welcome all new members and hope to see you around a lot!

A Brief introduction Mr. Syed Ameen

12 years 8 months ago #384 by SAMEEN01
1. To start with, tell us something about yourself. A brief note on your journey so far?
I am Syed Ameen just 24 year’s & I was brought up in Bangalore. I hold a graduates degree in Accounting & Finance from Bangalore University & I am pursuing M.com I started my career with V B & Co., in Apr 2005 One of the reputed Charted Accountant firm in Bangalore & I was with them for 1.5 years. I joined Multi National Company in 2006 with the passion for working for an MNC & to prove my capabilities. I am unmarried and my family members fondly call me “Adil it means Justice” & my journey so far has been filled with great challenges & has been fruitful as well.

2. How do you define yourself & what is the most likable characteristic in you?
I am always cool & fun loving person. Love to have more & more friends many times I put myself in risk to help people. My friends like me for this reason.

3. Who is your Role model and what attribute are you trying to emulate?
Never had a role model but in my career flow I always I tried is to pocket a picked feather from individuals at place of work & at home. I would not like emulate but sure to lone out Brack Obama.

4. 3 little known facts about yourself?
I love to go to new places, I like to make new friends & I am passionate towards long drive.

5. Something which you will always carry forward from company?
The quality of work & the people over here.

7. What is the biggest accomplishment/achievement in your life?
It’s too early & too difficult to talk about my Achievement at such a young age of my life.